Monument to the 3 Powers in the State

Presidential Palace, Tbilisi, Georgia, 2009
Material: Stainless Steel
Height x Width: 9 x 8 m

This work symbolises the separation of the three independent powers of the state: Legislative Judicial and Executive.
They always have to be independent in the State, but present, through their proportional combination, the constitutional balance in a free Country.
It is left to the observer which of the three elements in the sculpture to be assigned to which power in the state.
The monument is a rotating sculpture and turns majestically high above the Old Town of Tbilisi.